Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Richardson

Dennis Richardson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Richardson
"Well ... if you're reading this, you're probably shopping for an insurance provider. A good friend suggested I reach out to Cary Brown and literally within minutes I felt it was a call worth making. I dreaded the thought of reestablishing coverage after using the same carrier for over 18 years - in a nice little bundle no less. I was soon connected with Office Manager, Danielle Petrelli to initiate my new policy. Can't say enough how thorough and patient she was in drafting a policy that was up to date and provided me with peace of mind. Another huge bonus ... is calling someone you have a relationship with as opposed to random call center agents. Never really appreciated that until now ..."
Profile photo of dinah ballard

dinah ballard

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dinah ballard
"Very friendly nice 😍"
Profile photo of Dana Dondici

Dana Dondici

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Dondici
"Cary's team is always so quick to respond! Patient with questions, knowledgable and flexible with their support based on our specific needs. Danielle and Trina are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Craig Haas

Craig Haas

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Haas
"Trina was a great help. She was not only helpful but informative. I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance in the future!"
Profile photo of Mahdi Shaji

Mahdi Shaji

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahdi Shaji
"Trina is very sweet. Great experience. Recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Rich McMahon

Rich McMahon

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich McMahon
"I have had nothing but positive experiences as a customer of State Farm. Danielle Petrelli has been outstanding in here responsiveness to my many questions about the various policies I hold. She has responded all hours of the day including weekends. She has patiently explained how my policies work and made recommendations on changes that would best serve my insurance needs. Never have thought I was being oversold on coverage."
Profile photo of denise west

denise west

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by denise west
"Danielle is always fast to respond and gets the information we need to us which is very convenient. She is super knowledgeable with all of our insurance questions and we always appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Jicksaw Sovereign

Jicksaw Sovereign

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jicksaw Sovereign
"There was never a hic-up in anyway ever. Tremendous people do deal with.."
Profile photo of Chris Rainey

Chris Rainey

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rainey
"I've had nothing but wonderful experiences with Cary Brown's office! We have several policies with State Farm and everyone is always very helpful and they have gotten us some great rates. Danielle is a dream to deal with--she is so friendly and incredibly knowledgeable! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Hager

Lindsay Hager

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Hager
"Danielle at this State Farm office was very helpful when I needed renters insurance! Thank you for your assistance."
Profile photo of Matthew Peper

Matthew Peper

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Peper
"Great customer service, and very efficient with helping their clients in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Carmen Petrelli

Carmen Petrelli

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Petrelli
"I’ve had my insurance with State Farm through Cary Brown’s office for about the past 10 years. The service has always been excellent. My contact person, Danielle, has always gone above and beyond to assist with our insurance needs. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Lisa Kozej

Lisa Kozej

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kozej
"Danielle is very knowledgeable and professional. She made sure we have the right coverage for our needs"
Profile photo of Emily Brown

Emily Brown

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Brown
"Exceptional service! Cary and his team went above and beyond to ensure I had the coverage tailored to my needs. They were incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and personable. I know I can always count on them to answer my questions. 5 stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Joe Meares

Joe Meares

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Meares
"Cary brings a ton of experience to the table and is a pleasure to work with. I have met few people who are as organized as Cary. Would highly recommend him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melissa Albro

Melissa Albro

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Albro
"I have had a wonderful experience working with Cary Brown- State Farm Insurance Agency. I was given a very competitive rate and a very thorough explanation of the policy. Working with Danielle was a real pleasure! I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Vincent Petrelli

Vincent Petrelli

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Petrelli
"Cary Brown and his staff are professional and approachable! I felt like a part of the State Farm family. It is a nice change of pace to actually shake his hand in person instead of doing everything over the phone or online. Thanks Cary!"
Profile photo of Mae Locantore

Mae Locantore

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mae Locantore
"The Cary Brown Agency is the most accommodating Agency. Cary & his staff are the most helpful people, and go out of their way for you! I recommend this Agency very highly! Anthony & Mae Locantore"
Profile photo of mlb31798

mlb31798

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mlb31798
"Great office. Always helpful. Always friendly."
Profile photo of Robert Iannelli

Robert Iannelli

March 22, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Iannelli
"Great guy. Helped me figure out the whole insurance thing"
Profile photo of Eliam Cardenas

Eliam Cardenas

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eliam Cardenas
"Good people. They really helped me out to find the best coverage. I was completely lost until I spoke to Cary Brown. He was patient and gave me a ton of options. Never pushy. Once I made a decision he made it as easy as possible to get everything locked in. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sue Gambogi

Sue Gambogi

January 14, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Sue Gambogi
"Very friendly and pleasant folks who work there."
Profile photo of Virginia Rucinski

Virginia Rucinski

December 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Rucinski
"Very happy with this agency."
Profile photo of Tiara Lowers

Tiara Lowers

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Lowers
"Friendly workers"